Associates

42nd Street

Mike Carleton

865-382-7007

mail@42sd.com

42sd.com

Harrison Construction

David Mays

865-546-3173

harrisoncc.com

david.mays@harrisoncc.com

84 Lumber Company Madisonville

Thomas Mitchell

423-442-8184

mitchellt@1220.84Lumber.com

84Lumber.com

Hitson Insurance & Blazer Insurance, Inc.

Matthew Bryan

865-983-8114

mbryan@hitsoncrumblazer.com

A & L Heating & Air

Linnea Sweetwood

865-856-8797

linnea@aandlhvac

therightaccompany.com

J.E. Cormier Home Designs

Justin Cormier

865-255-1120

www.Cormierhomedesigns.com

Justin@Cormierhomedesigns.com

Alcoa Tenn Federal Credit Union

Mike Belcher

865-380-6244

mbelcher@atfcu.com

atfcu.com

Just So Decorating

Steve Tittsworth

865-983-5587

greenbacktactical@mac.com

Anderson Lumber Company

Doug Hardwick

865-983-3060

hardwick.doug@gmail.com andersonlumbercompany.com

Keystone Kitchens Inc.

Kevin Headrick

865-681-4039

keystone1@charter.net

lecontecompanies.com

Anderson Truss Co.

Marilyn Prospero

865-983-9485

American Foundation &

Basement Repairs LLC

Darle Canova

865-982-0250

darle@americanfoundationbr.com

americanfoundationbr.com

Matlock Tire Service

Jimmy Matlock

865-983-0741

maryville@matlocktireservice.com

matlocktireservice.com

Maryville Top Shop

Carolyn Walker

865-977-8677

maryvilletopshop@bellsouth.net

Atmos Energy

Ken Lucas

423-612-3168

atmosenergy.com

Pinnacle Bank

Mike Zorio

865-602-5203

mike.zorio@pntp.com

Atmos Energy

Ken Lucas

423-612-3168

atmosenergy.com

Precision Concrete

David Raper

423-442-3675

BB&T Home Mortgage

Amanda Horn

NMLS# 431278

ahorn@bbandt.com

bbt.com

Premier Kitchen and Baths

 

Jim Worley

865-980-2145

jim@premierkandb.com

www.premierkandb.com

Blount Title Agency Inc.

Steve Green

865-983-7655

Brown Truss Co.

Kevin Brown

865-982-0768

browntrusscompany@charter.net

Castone LLC

 

Kent Everett

865-983-5000

k.everett@castone.org

castone.org

CBBC Bank

Novella Jones

865-379-2500

njones@cbbcbank.com

cbbcbank.com

Cella Design, LLC

Michael May

865-256-0488

email-celladesign2015@gmail.com

knoxvilleflooringtn.com

Century 21

Jan Maness

865-984-2121

Jmaness@century21reg.com

Century21REG.com

Quinn Appliance

 

John Burcham

865-981-4030

quinnappliance.com

john@quinnappliance.com

Reagan Steel Company

Wade Reagan

865-983-1223

Reagansteel@gmail.com

Richardson Commercial Roofing, LLC

 

Vern Freymuth

865-336-2374

rcroofingllc.com

debi@rcroofingllc.com

Roger Newman Company

 

Greg Newman

865-982-5446

rogernewmancompany.com

greg@rogernewmancompany.com

Ron's Open Flame

 

Ron Pierpont

865-453-2487

www.openflameshop.com

openflameshop14@gmail.com

City of Maryville

Gary Walker

865-273-3500

GCWalker@maryville.Tn.gov

maryvillegov.com

Clinton Glass Company

Greg Stowell

865-247-0404

greg@clintonglasscompany.com clintonglasscompany.com

Stanley Best Heat/Air

 

Stanley Best

865-982-4544

stanleybesthvac@gmail.com

Tindells

 

Greg Fritz

865-922-7551

tindells.com

gregf@tindells.com

Crye-Leike Delozier Realty & Auction

 

Jerry Delozier

865-681-7797

jerry.delozier@yahoo.com

delozierauctions.com

David's Abbey Carpet

Mike Hayes

865-777-0661

mikeh@davidsabbeycarpet.com davidsabbeycarpet.com

Farm Credit-Mid America

Jordan Best

865-268-8646

jordan.best@e-farmcredit.com

Tri County Lighting & Supply

 

Kim Miller

865-983-0333

tri-countylighting.com

kim@tricountylighting.com

United Community Bank

 

Rick Hudolin

865-380-6489

rick_hudolin@ucbi.com

ucms.ucbi.com/rick-hudolin

Urban Electric

 

Aaron Metsale

865-671-6474

jeffb@urbanknox.net

urbanknox.net

Foothills Bank & Trust

David Conner

865-738-2253

fhbank.com

Weston Brothers Paving Co.

 

John & Tom Weston

865-984-1690

westonpaving.com

Dweston@westonpaving.com

General Shale Brick

Jerry Snyder

865-531-6203

jerry.snyder@generalshale.com

Gillenwater Flooring

Brian Gillenwater

865-984-0744

brannangill@gmail.com

gillenwaterflooring.com

William Knight Insurance Agency, Inc.

 

Bill Russell

965-670-2990

debral@wkia.com

wkia.com

Goddard Gutting, Inc

Herman Goddard

865-573-2148

sanford@goddard-enterprises.com

goddardguttering.com

Gray Hodge Corporation

Travis Terry

865-379-6444

travis@grayhodges.net grayhodges.net